Charmed Chronicles Update

The Charmed Chronicles (formerly titled the Spellbound series) has gone through another massive reboot with more suspense, drama, and epic romance.

Charmed Chronicles reading order:
(formerly titled Beautifully Broken)

The series has been called a snarky mix of monsters and urban legends, kickbutt action scenes, female empowerment, epic romance, family drama, and the difficulties of growing up in a small town infested with unnatural evils. 
Each book continues the ongoing story of Shiloh and her friends as they face new foes together and fight their own inner-demons, finding bittersweet romance and everlasting friendships along the way.

Please visit the official Charmed Chronicles for more information regarding this popular teen series.

And please visit the Character Gallery, which includes Bios and photos of this fascinating cast!

bestselling author Kiersten White - Slayer - Buffy the Vampire Slayer Watcher’s Guides - Chosen Ones - Angel - girl squad - YA novels witches - Willow - Xander - Spike - free ebook - BtVS fanfiction - Sunnydale - Hellmouth - Faith - Scoobies - Buffy inspired fiction - Buffy Angel Fanfiction - Buffy the vampire slayer fanfic

No comments

I absolutely love hearing from my readers! Thank you so much for your comments. Please consider yourself awesome!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Back to Top